DATES: 
 


Saturday, March 25, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA.

Saturday, April 15, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA.

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 8:00PM-closing, The Waterfront, Holyoke MA.  ***with Dead Collective opening***

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA

Saturday, June 10, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA.

Saturday, June 17, 2017, 7PM-1AM, The O's ***with the Tune Raiders***  ***DECK PARTY***

Saturday, July 1, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA.

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA.

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA.

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA.

3RD ANNUAL EARLY NEW YEAR'S.... December 31, 2017, Fort Hill Brewery.