DATES: 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017, 7:30PM-Close, The Still, Agawam MA ***opening for the Dead Collective***

Sunday, July 23, 2017, 1PM-3PM, Outlook Farms, Westhampton MA ***Blueberry Festival... following Nancy's Run for the Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma Research Foundation***

Friday, August 25, 2017, 7PM to 11PM, East Mountain Country Club, Westfield MA

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA

Friday, September 15, 2017, 5PM-9PM, Abandoned Building Brewery, Easthampton MA ***Food Truck Friday Festival***

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 6PM to 8PM, Bread Euphoria, Haydenville MA

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA

Saturday, October 14, 2017, TBA, Club One, Agawam, MA  ***Private function - Rodney and Mary's wedding***

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 3PM-6PM, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton MA

Friday, November 10, 2017, 8PM-12AM, TNT Pizza & Sports Bar and Grill, Holyoke MA

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 6PM to 8PM, Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA  

3RD ANNUAL EARLY NEW YEAR'S.... December 31, 2017, Fort Hill Brewery, 3PM to ????...  Easthampton, MA